We are highly recommended by verified reviews


SOUTH END SERVICE
204-729-8432
1525 18th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 5C6
49.827003 -99.961787
http://southendservice.ca/
4.76/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kristan08/20/2021
    Jacob12/17/2020
    Peggy07/24/2020
    Michael06/21/2020
...it all started with installing the front licence plate on my 2007 Eclipse Spyder GT6 9 years ago......since then, they completely rebuilt that Spyder, and have also rebuilt my new prize...2005 Mustang GT...soon, we will be putting a much bigger and better engine with header. These guys are amazing.....they are thorough...honest....and through this time, have become my friends. There is a great sense of family when you walk through their front door.....and you can?t help but smile when you leave......I will never....let me say that again.....NEVER....go anywhere else to get any work done on any vehicle that I will ever own....these guy....yes, you too Chang...have become my family too.....
    Crystal09/19/2019
    Shawna09/05/2019
Amazing job
    Linda08/01/2019
    Keith06/27/2019
Excellent service and workmanship
    Michael03/21/2019
I can not say enough that will explain the skill that these guys have. They have rebuilt two of my cars, 05 Mustang GT and 07 Eclipse Spyder. They are qiuck, thorough, cheerful and great to have a coffee with.....will NEVER go anywhere else.....ever...
    Lynaya03/15/2019
    Russell03/14/2019
Great work and very friendly and trustworthy
    Shawna02/21/2019
Very good service
    Ralph02/14/2019
    Laura01/17/2019
Great friendly service! I felt confident in that they staff knew what they were doing and they provided me all the information i needed. I would highly reccomend them!
    Trevor12/20/2018
Very good service, as a new client new me by name on 2nd visit.
    Sean09/20/2018
Great friendly staff and they are there to help you out not just fill their pockets. Will be back for sure. Highly recommended.
    Lois08/21/2018
I inherited two vehicles and had been greatly dreading having to take them in to get serviced. Thanks to Ken, Ernie and their helpers, it turned out to be a pleasant experience. Thanks guys for your professionalism, courtesy, and help in dealing with my situation. Cars are running great! I'll be back!
    Jordan07/26/2018
    Shawn06/14/2018
excellent service, friendly staff, very accommodating
    Mike05/17/2018
Guys she were friendly & knowledgeable and fantastic to deal with would definitely recommend them
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1525 18th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 5C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo