We are highly recommended by verified reviews


SOUTH END SERVICE
204-729-8432
1525 18th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 5C6
49.827003 -99.961787
http://southendservice.ca/
4.76/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sheena03/18/2017
What can stop you from taking your kids to a hockey tournament? Nothing but a vehicle that needs some TLC. Tom and his team were friendly, helpful and professional in getting our vehicle back on the road so soon in tip top shape! So thankful for taking such good care of our car and us. Great job!
    Michael10/26/2016
It all started with installing a licence plate on the front of my Eclipse. This time, it was timing belt, both front axles, all four shocks, all four brake calipers, all four rotors, undercoating, both catalitic converters...and as a bonus, they polished the headlights. These guys are AWESOME !! The work they do is beyond good. All I can say to Kevin is...don't ever lose this crew...best ever...thank you SOOOOOOOO very much...next to do is new injectors, complete clutch, resurface fly wheel, replace rear seal, new coils. I am completely pleased with this shop.
    Shannon04/18/2013
Great service!!
    Robert04/18/2013
    Glenda04/18/2013
Always get wonderful friendly service at South End Service!! They always go above and beyond my expectations!!
    Terri03/05/2013
You people are super. I always recommend you to others. Your professional service and friendly staff keep me coming back.
    Michael02/21/2013
I was very pleased with the work on my Spyder. Quick, and the key light and chocolate was a treat....Thank you very much
    Glenda01/31/2013
Always very helpful... fast and friendly service!!
    Brad05/24/2019
    Hank02/10/2019
well done Friendly people.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great and quick service
    Merv01/28/2016
Thankyou for little extras on my truck . Ilike the honesty that i feel with what really needs to be fixed not just running the bill.namaste merv
    Aaron05/15/2018
Horrible service. Bought 4 tires and I was told I had a bent rim. 2.5 years later I brought a new rim and purchased 2 new tires to replace the back tires which we worn out from bent rim. Turns out... rim was fine which means the guy couldn't balance the tire, didn't know what he was doing, and blamed it on a rim. They also told me they would give me a deal on wheel alignment. In the end, they didn't give me a deal on the alignment and charged me full price plus they also added a tire rotation charge. In total I spent $1006 plus purchased a new rim for $201 all because a guy at South End Service didn't know what he was doing. Do not go here.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1525 18th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 5C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo